Kimberly , Married on 02/08/2019
5.0 

Fantastic, Amazing Cupcakes!!!

There are not enough words to say how much we LOVE Diane's cupcakes!!! All of our guests were completely "Wowed"! They were so full of flavor, moist and truly heavenly!! Will definitely use her again and again!! So extremely happy we found her!!! 



Alyssa , Married on 09/23/2018
4.6 View more

Heavenly cupcakes

Diane with a taste of heaven was the first vendor we met with for a cupcake tasting and we loved her! We tried a few other options but ended up going back to A Taste of Heaven cupcakes because of the amazing flavor! She offers personalized colors of frosting/liners/toppings based on wedding colors and will make a variety of flavors that are all so moist and flavorful. Our guests loved them! 



Courtney Cavelti , Married on 09/02/2018
5.0 View more

heavenly cupcakes! 

These are some of the best cupcakes I have ever had! They turned out beautiful and the leftovers froze great! Only a few minutes to defrost and taste as good as they were on our wedding day. We will only go through A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes from here on out for any event!


Karen , Married on 08/24/2018
5.0 View more

Your cake and cupcakes were amazing, for my daughter Mandy’s wedding on Friday. I have received so many compliments on the cupcakes especially and the cake was beautifully decorated. Thank you so much!



Danika , Married on 08/18/2018
5.0 View more

If you're looking for someone to provide cupcakes for your event you've found the place! Diane & A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes made the most amazing batch of 300+ cupcakes for our wedding! The hardest part of the process was trying to pick what flavors we wanted because they were all amazing! We received so many compliments on how delicious the cupcakes were & the day after the wedding we discovered we only had 12 left! Diane is incredibly professional & provided us with an amazing taste testing before we made our final decision. She was also quick to respond to my many e-mails! On the day of the wedding we didn't have to worry about anything. The cupcakes were delivered & set-up perfectly without anyone in our group having to do anything. We 100% recommend Diane! It doesn't matter what your event is - wedding, birthday party, work celebration she will provide the most amazing service & delicious cupcakes.


Emily , Married on 08/04/2018
5.0 View more

A taste of heaven is some of the most tasty cupcakes I’ve ever had! Our guest at our wedding couldn’t stop eating and asking about them! She cooks them perfectly and decorates them to your needs! You can tell that she cares about each and every cupcake to make sure they are just how you invision! I highly suggest having her cater any event you need


Kimberly Lind , Married on 07/14/2018
5.0 View more

Absolutely wonderful!

Diane’s Taste of Heaven Cupcakes were seriously amazing! Not only did she have an array of flavors and selections but she makes the process so fun and easy! In a stressful time of wedding planning I truly appreciated how accommodating she was. I had dozens of compliments from our guests as well! Would use her again for future parties and functions! 



Amber , Married on 05/19/2018
5.0 View more

Deliciously Amazing Cupcakes

A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes are, just that, a taste of heaven! Diane's cupcakes are deliciously amazing! We received so many wonderful compliments from our guests about the cupcakes, and they couldn't just taste one, they kept going back for more! Diane is such a sweetheart, she is helpful and so easy to work with! I would recommend her cupcakes to all my friends and family for any special occasion!


Nancy , Married on 05/05/2018
5.0 View more

If I could rate A Taste of Heaven cupcakes higher I would!!! I used them for my daughter’s wedding and besides being delicious, they were also beautifully done!! A big hit on our dessert table!!!



Emily , Married on 12/16/2017
5.0 View more

Diane has become our go to favorite for all celebrations! We originally worked with her for a wedding and since then we have hired her for birthdays, showers, etc. and numerous friends have went with her for their weddings and special celebrations. Her quality and taste of her cupcakes is top notch! I'm normally not a huge cake person, but hers are delicious! Plus I love that her frosting tastes home made and not coingly sweet like other places I've tried out. If you are looking for quality, affordability, and some delicious treats for your special day, A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes is the way to go!



Kaycie , Married on 12/13/2017
5.0 View more

Very easy and pleasant!

Everyone loved the cupcakes and I loved the professionalism and quality of this business! By far the best tasting cake/cupcakes my husband and I tried when looking for our wedding!


Brittany , Married on 06/03/2017
5.0 View more

Diane's cupcakes were a HUGE hit at our wedding. The Carrot cake was gone very quickly, even though we bought double of that variety. A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes was very affordable and in our budget. Diane was very easy to work with, and met us in a place close to our home for both the tasting and delivery (Our wedding was 6 hours away from here). I would 100% use her again for any other events that come up in the future. Uploading the picture isn't working, but they were beautiful!



Kim , Married on 06/03/2017
5.0 View more

The VERY BEST cupcakes you can possibly buy!! Couldn't recommend Diane and A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes enough!! Amazing flavor, lots of selection, great price! You can't go wrong!



Our wedding was 10/22/16 and people STILL continue to tell me how much they loved the cupcakes. Each guest says they had 1-3 each since we had 3 flavors. I am beyond happy with our selection and the details of the cupcakes were perfect for our wedding. We shared a dozen of remaining cupcakes with the Sumner fire station and they were gone, in minutes! Can not wait to place my next order!!

Our wedding was 10/22/16 and people STILL continue to tell me how much they loved the cupcakes. Each guest says they had 1-3 each since we had 3 flavors. I am beyond happy with our selection and the details of the cupcakes were perfect for our wedding. We shared a dozen of remaining cupcakes with the Sumner fire station and they were gone, in minutes! Can not wait to place my next order!!

Absolutely love these cupcakes...have ordered them for parties or just because, they are that good!!! And she delivers them right to your home. My husband will not eat any other cupcakes now.

We used a taste of heaven for our wedding I would recommend them to anyone they arrived on time and were so beautiful and tasty. I got so many compliments on the cupcakes and our little 10 inch Cake! Thank you so much!

These were the best cupcakes! I am so pleased with the customer service and delicious cupcakes. I will definitely be getting my cupcakes here again.

We used a taste of heaven for our wedding I would recommend them to anyone they arrived on time and were so beautiful and tasty. I got so many compliments on the cupcakes and our little 10 inch Cake! Thank you so much!

Thank you thank you thank you again for the DELICIOUS cupcakes, we cannot get enough of them!!! You are amazing!


Thad - You should have heard all of the people at our small group moaning and groaning in joy over the amazing cupcakes you made. Diane Juhl-Johnson Thanks for being here in the community and making some last minute delicious cupcakes for a special birthday at our group. And thanks to The Chamber Collective for having a great directory to match the customer with the cupcakes.
Gwen A Highly recommend! Great service and amazing cupcakes!
6-2018

Ashley F Hands down THE best cupcakes EVER!!!!!!!!!! I’ve honeslty never tasted a better cupcake in my life! 💗💗💗💗       6-2018

Read View reviews: in  
Geniene -  Diane Juhl-Johnson we got so many people from my party who raved about your cupcakes , THANK YOU!!!!! #BestCupCakesEVER #NeverDissappoint
Erika 
Thank you so much for your beautiful and amazingly tasty cupcakes. After going to our friends wedding and eating so many of the lemon cupcakes with lemon frosting and also chocolate with peanut butter frosting I fell in love. I knew I had to have these cupcakes for my daughters first birthday! We ordered a dozen lemon and a dozen strawberry. Every single one was gone! OMG! Amazing! Highly recommend this amazing woman. She also delivered! �
Lisa 
After seeing a sign for A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes, I found the page on Facebook and contacted the sweet owner about an order for our little ones first birthday. The owner responded immediately and offered to bring by some cupcakes for us to sample, even delivering them to our house! They were SO delicious! We ordered a few dozen for our party and they were a hit! Best frosting I've ever tasted!!!
Kristin H Your cinnamon cream cheese is the best!!

Melissa D.'s review of A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes

Love the cupcakes! They are almost as sweet as the owner. She is wonderful and I have ordered cupcakes many times. I am never disappointed. I highly recommend them. And...

yelp.com

A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes

Kadee W reviewed A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes5 star

· 20 hrs · 

Absolutely amazing!! Diane is so nice to work with and can do anything you want for the most perfect cupcakes!

A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes

Cupcake Shop · 601 Likes

A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes

Marcie Pontius reviewed A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes5 star

· 8 hrs · 

Diane did the cupcakes for our wedding. They were as delicious as they were beautiful. I received so many compliments on them. Me, my family and friends order them for all of our occasions. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes

Cupcake Shop · 601 Likes

Julie Klanke Johnson reviewed A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes5 star

· 11 hrs 

I have ordered several times from Diane and they are absolutely wonderful cupcakes!!!! I highly recommend

Alicia Kuntz reviewed A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes5 star

· 21 hrs · 

They're as beautiful as they are delicious! You won't be disappointed! Diane is an artist and her prices are more than fair for the hard work and perfection she provides!

Lisa A reviewed A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes5 star

· 11 hrs ·

After seeing a sign for A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes, I found the page on Facebook and contacted the sweet owner about an order for our little ones first birthday. The owner responded immediately and offered to bring by some cupcakes for us to sample, even delivering them to our house! They were SO delicious! We ordered a few dozen for our party and they were a hit! Best frosting I've ever tasted!!!

Michelle reviewed A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes5 star

· 32 mins · 

Diane was wonderful to work with and those cupcakes were exceptional. They didn't last very long and we recieved lots of comments from our wedding guests about how good they were. Will definitely be a return customer when i need cupcakes. Customer service was topnotch.

ReyEssa Lynn Brackett reviewed A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes5 star

·

Diane is a wonderful person and even better baker! Not a single cupcake was left over after the wedding and people asked where we got them! Her variety is amazing so give it a try!

Michelle Chacon reviewed A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes5 star

Absolutely the best cupcakes and amazing service!!!

Michelle A  reviewed A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes5 star

·

Our wedding was 10/22/16 and people STILL continue to tell me how much they loved the cupcakes. Each guest says they had 1-3 each since we had 3 flavors. I am beyond happy with our selection and the details of the cupcakes were perfect for our wedding. We shared a dozen of remaining cupcakes with the Sumner fire station and they were gone, in minutes! Can not wait to place my next order!!

Briana Shannon reviewed A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes5 star

I ordered a while ago for a bridal shower and am excited to order again for another bridal shower! The cupcakes were

AMAZING! Beautifully done and wonderful customer service!

Ellen Scott reviewed A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes5 star

· ·

What a perfect fitting name. These cupcakes ARE a taste of heaven. The lemon cupcakes with lemon zest on top are phenomenal!


 - we got so many people from my party who raved about your cupcakes , THANK YOU!!!!! #BestCupCakesEVER #NeverDissappoint


Beth You make the most awesome cupcakes, my niece has ordered for her wedding, I can not wait!  

Angela Toman Abbott Thank you from all the family's and guest who enjoyed your cupcakes at Brookstom creek!

Joelle  - Best cupcakes ever!!

Nov 3rd 2017
Thad H -You should have heard all of the people at our small group moaning and groaning in joy over the amazing cupcakes you made. Diane Juhl-Johnson Thanks for being h...ere in the community and making some last minute delicious cupcakes for a special birthday at our group. And thanks to The Chamber Collective for having a great directory to match the customer with the cupcakes.


Erika R reviewed A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes5 star
·
Thank you so much for your beautiful and amazingly tasty cupcakes. After going to our friends wedding and eating so many of the lemon cupcakes with lemon frosting and also chocolate with peanut butter frosting I fell in love. I knew I had to have these cupcakes for my daughters first birthday! We ordered a dozen lemon and a dozen strawberry. Every single one was gone! OMG! Amazing! Highly recommend this amazing woman. She also delivered! �

Mama Needs a Nap                    posted     10-2017
As much as I try to pretend to be a grown up, deep down I'm really a little kid. I love cartoons, color crayons, play dough, and sweet treats. Among my favorite treats are cupcakes. And I'm picky about them. They have to be just like Grandma used to make them!

The best to be had are A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes. Diane, the owner, is a talented baker whose love for cupcakes, and people, shows in the quality of her work. She creates yummy, one of kind treats and sincere, one of a... kind connections with her customers.

Diane will deliver, directly to you, made-to-order cupcakes in a variety of flavors from snickerdoodle, lemon, or red velvet to chocolate Oreo, carrot cake, and so much more. Even better, she will customize to your event, large or small. She made a delicious variety batch of cupcakes for 7's birthday last year and decorated them for his Skylanders theme just as he wanted. He was so happy!

Diane is happy to make small batches of "just because" treats as well as enough for an entire party. You have to try these. You will seriously love them!

Check out her Facebook page and her website at https://www.atasteofheavencupcakes.com/
#BestEver #sponsoredpost #cupcakes #love

Renee Parkin Cupcakes for our anniversary last weekend were incredible. Thank you again 💕      
                                                       
Marsha Millarich McLean And, those cupcakes for the 90th birthday were SO delicious!!!! Thank you!!                         
·
Theresa Looney Pumpkin was delicious!!!!                         

5.0              Reviews from Facebook  - 

5.0 of 5 stars
18 reviews

I have ordered several times from Diane and they are absolutely wonderful cupcakes!!!! I highly recommend

*************

Kadee White reviewed A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes5 star
 ·

Absolutely amazing!! Diane is so nice to work with and can do anything you want for the most perfect cupcakes!

***************************

Diane did the cupcakes for our wedding. They were as delicious as they were beautiful. I received so many compliments on them. Me, my family and friends order them for all of our occasions. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

******************

They're as beautiful as they are delicious! You won't be disappointed! Diane is an artist and her prices are more than fair for the hard work and perfection she provides!

********************

Keli Pack reviewed A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes5 star
· 3 hrs ·

Diane did our cupcakes for our wedding last summer and they were so beautiful and delicious. She was a pleasure to work with and even delivered them all the way out to Northwest Trek the day of our wedding! I have since ordered from her and will do so in the future. If you haven't tried her Mocha cupcake you need to do so ASAP!

********************

After seeing a sign for A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes, I found the page on Facebook and contacted the sweet owner about an order for our little ones first birthday. The owner responded immediately and offered to bring by some cupcakes for us to sample, even delivering them to our house! They were SO delicious! We ordered a few dozen for our party and they were a hit! Best frosting I've ever tasted!!

Diane was wonderful to work with and those cupcakes were exceptional. They didn't last very long and we recieved lots of comments from our wedding guests about how good they were. Will definitely be a return customer when i need cupcakes. Customer service was topnotch.

Absolutely the best cupcakes and amazing service!!!

·

Diane is a wonderful person and even better baker! Not a single cupcake was left over after the wedding and people asked where we got them! Her variety is amazing so give it a try!

Our wedding was 10/22/16 and people STILL continue to tell me how much they loved the cupcakes. Each guest says they had 1-3 each since we had 3 flavors. I am beyond happy with our selection and the details of the cupcakes were perfect for our wedding. We shared a dozen of remaining cupcakes with the Sumner fire station and they were gone, in minutes! Can not wait to place my next order!!


Diane, Lewis and I just want to say a huge thank you. The cupcakes and cake were fabulous. Everyone raved about them !     

May we tell you a secret? Last week we ordered these cupcakes for our home because they are just THAT AMAZING. Well, this week we are ordering more. We went from not being big cupcake fans to CRAVING the cupcakes made by A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes after just one tasting. (Side note, why is there no cupcake emoji?). 🖤🖤 #GoodFriendEvents

A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes
· March 16 ·

Kyro N. Parker - "I know of tons of bakers and my absolute favorite cupcake lady is Diane Juhl-Johnson with A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes. I'm sure it'll knock the...ir socks off. Guests ask for her card and order for themselves at events I've done with these cupcakes. They are AMAZING quality."


THANK YOU KYRO...
Kyro is a talented & detailed wedding & event planner. Owner of Good Friend Events. If you need help planning, Kyro's the one to take your worries away!


Thanks Diane for the beautifully delicious cupcakes!

Kimberly Those are beautiful! 🎂    Yes! And she delivers!   
Kathy - Those cupcakes were delicious. We had a great fun time. Thank you both



Jennifer A - Like always Diane, they were a hit! The frosting was perfectly amazing! I'll be hitting you up again in March for my daughter  Jesica 's 25th ♡ Everyone loved them... next time I need business cards! Thank you                                      

Donna S - Shout out to my awesome and amazing best friend Diane Juhl-Johnson for making the cupcakes for Leesa Johnson and Grant Harris baby shower they disappeared so fast I didn't get a chance to take a picture of them nor did I even get to eat one, every one says they were the best cupcakes ever!!!!


Connie J - The cupcakes you made for me were absolutely delicious. Thank you ♡                                    

Jennifer B - The cupcakes were sooooo yummy. We shared the extra's with our daughter and son in law and they loved them too. We are so pleased you will be doing our wedding cupcakes!!!


Thad H -

Thanks for making Sunday's celebration of 7 years at Open Life and 4 years at Open Life taste great! These were gone in a flash, so good.

Our wedding was 10/22/16 and people STILL continue to tell me how much they loved the cupcakes. Each guest says they had 1-3 each since we had 3 flavors. I am b...eyond happy with our selection and the details of the cupcakes were perfect for our wedding. We shared a dozen of remaining cupcakes with the Sumner fire station and they were gone, in minutes! Can not wait to place my next order!!

Kyro N. Parker - Everyone was obsessed with the cupcakes. They were amazing yet again. Thank you for all your hard work and moist cupcakes!   We passed out your card. 💙                                                                              

Tabitha - Thank you again for the cupcakes! They were a huge hit. I will definitely be spreading the word!!         

Renee Parkin reviewed A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes5 star
These are literally the best cupcakes EVER. All my guests had more then one and are begging to know where I got them from. Thank you for adding the perfect touch to my big day.                                                

Katie H -I had your cupcakes at Keith & Heidi's wedding. They were awesome! I will recommend you to everyone!       

Just met with the lovely Diane, owner of A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes and sampled the most moist pumpkin cupcake I have EVER tasted!
No yucky crisco in these pretties. Nope, just delicious yummy ingredients!
If you are in need of cupcakes for your event meet up with her. She'll bring you a few to sample and you will be smitten - Promise.


Cadie B - Your carrot cake is amazing Diane! Everyone loved the cupcakes. Thank you again      10-16 wedding.

Heidi Proctor Nothing short of amazing. Handing out cards. People love Diane's cupcakes. They're not the normal standard crappy cupcake. Decorated to style and personality of the recipient, moist, flavorful, local and most of all....PERFECT. I will post pictures here soon      
9-16 wedding

Diana Swartz They are simply the BEST! Everyone loved them. We are lifelong customers now!                                                       

Rhiannon Cupps / Scott Fijolek  The Wedding Network

Welcome to Wedding Website Wednesday!! Today's topic is going to be short and super sweet because not much needs to be explained about something as inspired and perfect as a CUPCAKE! And with a name like A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes, well, it just all so perfectly summed up! Go check out www.atasteofheavencupcakes.com to be simply astonished by the beauty a cupcake or two can bring to YOUR wedding!! 😋😋 Diane Juhl-Johnson will be more than happy to adorn your cake table in these fun little jewels!             



Julie Dunlap
My daughter just got married on Saturday...I would like to highly recommend these services! : Kailey wallin photography, DJ Zach Paul Jennings Diane Juhl-Johnson for her scrumptious cupcakes and Renton technical college cullinary program for catering.








Karin Wytko The cupcakes you did for Hubbard s Company party were so good Diane. Thank you. We loved them😘

Tammy Clevenger Karin Wytko I didn't know Diane made those. They were so good !

Tammy Clevenger I just had your cupcakes last weekend at the Hubbard company party. They were so moist . I had two 😊

Donna - Diane made some for my son's birthday, they were awesome! Everyone loved them :) Thank you!

Kasandra G - Thee BEST cupcakes ever! Thank you Diane Juhl-Johnson, you made the day very special! Taste of Heaven Cupcakes is the only way to go for me! The raspberry filled ones seemed to be the favorite, however they all were consumed 😊                                                  

Bree M - I've ordered these and they are amazing!

Jan C - Diane just did 2 dozen for us. Amazingly good!!


Julie D - her cupcakes are wonderful!!


Shelly S - Diane Juhl-Johnson
A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes.
Soooo delicious!!!

Marsha M - Thank you Diane Juhl-Johnson for delivering your delicious cupcakes for my family birthday dinner tonight. And, thank you so much for the special lemon cupcakes for me!                                                                      

Melissa Ch - Diane's cupcakes are the best I've ever tasted and she is so sweet!      

Keli P - Thank you so much Diane! The cupcakes were amazing. They tasted so good and looked great! 

Kendra K - Everybody loved your cupcakes! So moist and just DELICIOUS!             


Brennon J - Your cupcakes were a hit... everyone loved them...              


Aubrey S -Just used Diane for a birthday party last weekend, AMAZING cupcakes! DELICIOUS! will definitely be using her in the future! :)


Kendra K - These are DELICIOUS! Just had them for my Bridal Shower. I can't WAIT to try on my wedding day!                          



Harlee  D - my boyfriend, and I both absolutely loved the cupcakes you delivered today! He said "it most certainly made his birthday, and they are absolutely to die for". Thank you so much, and we look forward to ordering from you again in the near future!

Jeffi D - Delicious as always Diane Juhl-Johnson!!! Thank you!

Alisa G - Hers are so yummy!


Jennifer W - Thank you Diane Juhl-Johnson with A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes for delivering exactly what we ordered! They were delicious and gone immediately! Thank you! 🍥🎉

Marcie P - They were delicious!!

Julie D - cupcakes were delicious and a huge success! Thank you!


Emily C - A Taste of Heaven cupcakes. The owner Diane is amazing, and her cupcakes are the best!

Jodi L - Oh so good.., I would definitely recommend and have ordered several dozens

Roy H. - "Thank you Diane, the cupcakes were a hit. We will stop by this week to drop off the tree's, again thank you and recommend you any day...."

Cindee L - "Everyone loved the Cupcakes that you made for graduation!! Thank You!!"                                                                  

Shelly St - A Taste of Heaven cupcakes! Not only are they beautiful but absolutely delicious!!! I had so many people ask who made them after my daughter's wedding. We used her to make cupcakes for my other daughter's baby shower. Diane is so creative and easy to work with!


Jenny Storment Photography Yesterday was amazing. Congratulations to Kristin & Clint your wedding was so much fun! Thanks for letting me be part of your special day!
Venue: Burley Creek Nursery   Catering: BestCatering4U   Bakery: A Taste of Heaven Cupcakes                                                          


Meghan M -  Her cupcakes are amazing!

Shout out to Diane!!!! Your cupcakes were a huge hit!! Job well done!!


Tristin E - Thank you, Diane! Thank you for the multiple times you've made cupcakes for me - they seriously are the BEST.
Bambi - Beautiful cupcakes Diane

Beth - These cupcakes were absolutely amazing, moist and delicious, thanks so much for the wonderful job!

Jessica F- Diane Juhl-Johnson is awesome!!

Geniene R - Best cupcakes around, HUGE hit at my daughters wedding.!!!


Hi Diane,
I just wanted to say thank you so much for the adorable cake and cupcakes. I got a ton of compliments on how delicious and how beautiful everything was. It was so amazing that you worked with me and helped me come up with ideas for the treat table. Also, your sweet emails as the date got closer were so kind. I would recommend you to anyone! Please let me know if there is anywhere else I can post a review for you. So glad I got to meet you and give you a big hug when you dropped everything off!

Jane Doe - Another Company, LLC

UA-71695204-1